Board Members

The writing community at MWA-Montgomery is led by an all-volunteer board. Find us at any of our chapter meetings or email to get in touch with a specific board member.

Title Name
President Katherine Pickett
Secretary Christopher Anglim
Treasurer Joe Demasco
Programs Chair Carolee Noury
Memberships Chair Renne Haden
Publicity Chair Shelley Johnson Carey
Webmaster Carl Rauscher